National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells
Skip Navigation Links
National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells
Museum Admission

Adults: £5.00.
Senior Citizens:/Students £4.00
Children 4-16: £2.00
Dogs £Free
Carers £Free
groups £ -groups are very welcome, please contact us for price details

We regret we cannot accept debit or credit cards.


Opening Times

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays 10am-4pm
Open all year


Group books welcome, please contact us for details

Museum Opening Times

National Cycle Museum on Facebook National Cycle Museum on Twitter National Cycle Museum on Trip Advisor

National Cycle Museum

The Automobile Palace
Temple Street
Llandrindod Wells
Powys - Mid Wales
LD1 5DL

Tel: 01597 825531
How to get to the National Cycle Museum Llandrindod Wells

Walkers Welcome National Cycle MuseumCyclists Welcome National Cycle Museum

Dogs are Welcome at the National Cycle Museum
Wifi Available at the National Cycle Museum


Cycling Links

LLANDRINDOD WELLS CYCLE FESTIVAL(LLANDOD CYCLE FEST )  date for  2018  to  be  announced      www.llandodcyclefest.org.uk

Veteran Cycle Club     www.v-cc.org.uk

Sustrans  www.sustrans.org.uk     www.sustrans.org.uk

British Cycling    www.britishcycling.org.uk

Cycling UK - Ex CTC   www.cyclinguk.org

Classic  Lightweights  www.classiclightweights.co.uk

Pashley    www.pashley.co.uk

Sturmey Archer  www.sturmey-archer.com

Tandem club  www.tandem-club.org.uk

Raleigh   www.raleigh.co.uk

Cycle AId   www.cycleaid.co.uk

Royal Enfield Owners club     www.royalenfield.org.uk

Tour of  Britain    www.tourofbritain.co.uk

Brooks saddles  etc  www.brooksengland.com

 Eroica Britannia Cycle Festival  www.eroicabritannia.co.uk

Drover cycles , Hay on Wye  www.drovercycles.co.uk

Tricycle Association  www.tricycleassociation.org.uk

Cyclists Welcome  www.cyclistswelcome.co.uk

Wheelywonderful cycling  Holidays   www.wheelywonderfulcycling.co.uk

TCA auctions  www.tc-auctions.com

Coventry Transport Museum   www.transport-museum.com

Isla childs cycles   www.islabikes.co.uk

Hub Jub cycle shop Llandrindod Wells   www.hubjub.co.uk

Herne HIll Velodrome   www.hernehillvelodrome.com

 MISC LINKS

 Dog Friendly attractions 

www.dogfriendlybritain.co.uk

www.dogpeople.co.uk

www.roverrecommended.com

www.yourdogholidays.co.uk

www.dogfriendly.co.uk

OTHERS

www.cloverlandsmuseum.org.uk

www.daysout.co.uk

www.dayoutwiththekids.co.uk

www.britainsfinest.co.uk

www.visitmidwales.co.uk

The National Cycle Museum is suitable for all ages, we have wheel chair and push chair access and disability toilets on site.
National Cycle Museum - Llandrindod Wells
National Cycle Museum

The Automobile Palace, Temple Street, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, Mid Wales, LD1 5DL


Mid Wales Trading Website Designers for National Cycle Museum